Board of Directors

We are governed by a talented and dedicated board of directors. This group of community leaders works with us to promote our mission, formulate policy, steward donor and member contributions, and provide oversight.

Board members are elected for a three year term. If you are interested in learning more about our board opportunities, please contact Nathan Smallwood, Executive Director.

Officers Title Affiliation
President Timothy J. Gerend Northwestern Mutual
Past President Margarete R. Harvey Landscape Architect
Treasurer Andy Reed Private Business
Secretary Nicholas Pabst Retired President, Pabst Farms
VP of Development Jane B. Bell Community Volunteer
 VP of Governance John W. Grunau Schlitz Park Development
Human Resources Jill Pedigo Hall Gonzalez, Saggio & Harlan, LLP
Flavio Almeida Johnson Controls
John E. “Jack” Gebhardt President, Great Northern Investment Group
Chad Johnson Johnson’s Nursery
Kevin Kane BMO Global Treasury Management
Margaret (Meg) Kinney Community Volunteer
Amy Kocourek Kohl’s Corporation
Cynthia Palmersheim Community Volunteer
Justin Patrick Johnson Controls
Lena Patton Milwaukee Public Schools
Benjamin “Ben” Rikkers Foley & Lardner
Jeff Thurston Sigma-Aldrich
Carol Wolcott Community Volunteer

Comments are closed.