Staff Directory

We invite you to contact us by phone or e-mail. The following directory is organized by program/function. Not sure who to contact? Please call our main number, (414) 352-2880, and we will be happy to assist you.

Phone:(414) 352-2880
Program/Function E-mail Address Extension
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Nathan Smallwood nsmallwood@sanc.org

226

EDUCATION
Preschool
Elise Hansen, Preschool Director ehansen@sanc.org

153

Laurie Lukaszewicz, Preschool Coordinator llukas@sanc.org
154
Jenny Booth, Preschool Teacher jbooth@sanc.org

238

Patti Darby, Preschool Teacher pdarby@sanc.org
207
Kristin Gasser, Preschool Teacher kgasser@sanc.org
218
Michelle Harmon, Preschool Teacher mharmon@sanc.org

215

Jess Herro, Seasonal Preschool Teacher jherro@sanc.org
204
Collette Jarvela-Kuhnen, Preschool Teacher cjarvela-kuhnen@sanc.org

236

Emily Joerres, Preschool Teacher ejoerres@sanc.org
243
Catherine Koons-Hubbard, Preschool Teacher ckoons-hubbard@sanc.org
203
Megan O’Grady, Preschool Teacher mogrady@sanc.org

241

Lisa Randerson, Preschool Teacher lranderson@sanc.org

239

Megan Van DeKreeke, Preschool Teacher mvandekreeke@sanc.org

209

Elementary & Secondary Education
Tom Finley, Director of Education tfinley@sanc.org
157
Jim Hyatt, Family Programs Manager jhyatt@sanc.org
138
Donna Barnes, Audubon Naturalist dbarnes@sanc.org

211

Joel Berembaum, Audubon Naturalist jberenbaum@sanc.org

217

Jackie Keltner, Audubon Naturalist jkeltner@sanc.org

213

Jessy Knox, School Programs Manager jknox@sanc.org

139

Joyce Michelstetter, Audubon Naturalist jmichelstetter@sanc.org

214

Jean Pagel, Audubon Naturalist jpagel@sanc.org

216

Corinne Palmer, Audubon Naturalist cpalmer@sanc.org

246

Cassie Rincon, Audubon Naturalist crincon@sanc.org
248
Jean Strelka, Audubon Naturalist jstrelka@sanc.org

219

Registrar/Audubon Naturalist cthomas@sanc.org

224

Summer Camp
Shelly Rollins, Summer Camp Director and Education Specialist srollins@sanc.org

137

Adult Programs
Don Quintenz, Director of Conservation and Adult Education dquintenz@sanc.org

156

Sky Hunters Birds of Prey – Raptor Program
Diane Visty, Raptor Program Manager dvisty@sanc.org

158

Lindsay Focht, Raptor Educator and Trainer lfocht@sanc.org
228
Ellen Schneiderman, Raptor Educator eschneiderman@sanc.org

205

CHILDREN’S BIRTHDAY PARTIES & SCOUNTING EVENTS
Rachel Hahn,
Children’s Events and Scouting Coordinator
rhahn@sanc.org

220

FACILITY (BUILDING) RENTALS
Jessica Buehler, Facilities Rental and Special Event Coordinator jbuehler@sanc.org

141

 

FUND DEVELOPMENT/MEMBERSHIP
Debby Fulton, Director of Development and Marketing dfulton@sanc.org

152

Rosie Marotz, Development Assistant rmarotz@sanc.org
237
Jenna Benz, Member Relations Coordinator jbenz@sanc.org
151
MARKETING
Nancy Quinn, Marketing Manager nquinn@sanc.org
170
Shelley Bills, Marketing Coordinator sbills@sanc.org

146

Zoe Finney, Graphic Designer zfinney@sanc.org

149

LAND STEWARDSHIP
Sophia Steck, Assistant Land Steward Manager ssteck@sanc.org

247

NATURE STORE
Rita Hulstedt, Nature Store Manager mbgoelzer@sanc.org

169

VOLUNTEER PROGRAMS
Laurie Haig, Volunteer Coordinator lhaig@sanc.org

144

OTHER/ADMINISTRATION
Accounting
Lisa Trost, Controller ltrost@sanc.org

148

Executive Support Staff
Jill Schanon Macek,
Executive Assistant
jmacek@sanc.org

147

Facilities Management
Jason Festerling,
Facilities Manager
jfesterling@sanc.org

155

Jonathan Boettcher, Maintenance Assistant jboettcher@sanc.org

212

Carolyn Brown, Maintenance Assistant cbrown@sanc.org

210

Mike Secklin, Maintenance Assistant msecklin@sanc.org

225

Daniel Tesker, Maintenance Assistant dtesker@sanc.org

233

Office Services/Reception
Mary Fitzgerald, Support Staff mfitzgerald@sanc.org

201

Sandy Manning, Manager of Operations smanning@sanc.org

200

Julie O’Neill, Support Staff jmoneill@sanc.org

232

Jill Wesloski, Weekend Support Staff jwesloski@sanc.org

240

Can’t find who you are looking for?

Call our main number (414) 352-2880 or send an e-mail to smanning@sanc.org.

Comments are closed.